Batten Council Elections

The University Board of Elections announced the winners of the election yesterday afternoon. Batten had the highest voter turn out of any other school at the University with 73 percent. Thanks to everyone who ran and voted!
Here is your 2013-14 Batten Council:
President – Alex Dumitriu
Secretary – Carmen Diaz
Treasurer – Luke Handley
Special Events Chair – Natasha Reese
Community Engagement Chair – Elena Weissmann
UJC Rep – Shivshankar Srikanth
Honor Reps – Madison Busch and Ryan Singel
StudCo – Sheridan Fuller

1 Comment

Filed under Batten Council, Students

One response to “Batten Council Elections

  1. Ian Van der Hoven

    Congrats to the Inaugural Batten Undergraduate Council:
    President- Mai Le
    Director of Communications- Rachel Schumacher
    Treasurer- Victor Nguyen
    UJC Rep- Kanchana Sthanumurthy
    StudCo- Travers O’Leary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s